Ferme Y. Lampron et Fils inc. 

520 Chemin St-Onge

St-Boniface-de-Shawinigan QC, CA

www.laiterielampron.com

© 2019 Ferme Y. Lampron & Fils Inc. All Rights Reserved

Get Your Milk Membership!

Membership - 1 Bottle per week for a period of 3 Months

1 X 13 Bottles - 60$ 

 

You save         - 5$

Membership - 3 Bottles per week for a period of 3 Months

1 X 39 Bottles - 170$ 

You save         - 25$

Membership - 8 Bottles per week for a period of 3 Months

1 X 104 Bottles - 420$ 

You save          - 100$

How does it work?

At Laiterie Lampron, we don't understand why the industry sells milk one bottle at the time when it is a every-week-consumed-product. We believe that consumer should have the possibility to benefit from economy of scale when buying milk.

 

When you buy a milk membership, you get access to better prices. 

 Through our app, you will be able to know which cow produced your milk bottle, you will have access to all information regarding the quality of the milk inside your bottle, you will read Lampron's family daily life stories, and, finally, you will be able to talk directly with us. 

With a milk membership, you get a very special relationship with the farm.

When you buy a milk membership, you will be provided with a QR Code that will enable you to redeem a milk bottle when scanned at one of our vending machines.  You will also be able to bring back your empty bottle at the machine since it is equipped with a consigned bottle system.

With a milk membership, you adopt a zero-waste approach.

The Milk Inside

The milk produced on La Ferme Y Lampron et Fils is one of the finest milk in Canada. It has been awarded more than 2 distinctions in 2017 alone. The domain has been producing biological milk since 1858. It is one of the biggest biological dairy farms in the province of Quebec. 

Currently, Laiterie Lampron provides 3.8% milk. It is sold in a 1L bottle in glass to keep the taste and the freshness of the milk. The bottle are consigned and returnable. 

The Lampron family has been cultivating the land in St-Boniface-de Shawinigan for 7 generations. More than 100 years ago, the family were distributing their milk in the Shawinigan Area. They were the milkman. Today, the family has decided to renew with distribution. Our logo is inspired by what used to be the brand of the farm.

Ferme Y. Lampron et Fils inc. 

520 Chemin St-Onge

St-Boniface-de-Shawinigan QC, CA

www.laiterielampron.com

© 2019 Ferme Y. Lampron & Fils Inc. All Rights Reserved

Obtenez votre abonnement de lait!

Abonnement - 1 Bouteille par semaine pendant 3 Mois

1 X 13 Bouteilles        - 60$ 

 

Vous économisez  - 5$

Abonnement - 3 Bouteilles par semaine pendant 3 Mois

1 X 39 Bouteilles      - 170$ 

 

Vous économisez - 25$

Abonnement - 8 Bouteilles par semaine pendant 3 Mois

1 X 104 Bouteilles    - 420$ 

Vous économisez - 100$

Comment ça fonctionne?

À la Laiterie Lampron, nous ne comprenons pas pourquoi l’industrie vend le lait une bouteille à la fois, alors que c’est un produit consommé toutes les semaines. Nous pensons que les consommateurs devraient pouvoir bénéficier d'économies d'échelle lorsqu'ils achètent du lait.

 

Lorsque vous achetez un abonnement de lait, vous avez accès à de meilleurs prix.

Grâce à notre application, vous avez accès à toutes les informations concernant la qualité du lait contenu dans votre bouteille, vous lirez  des histoires de la famille Lampron au quotidien, et vous serez capable de parler directement avec eux.

Avec un abonnement de lait, vous entretenez une relation très spéciale avec la ferme.

Lorsque vous achetez un abonnement lait, vous recevez un code QR qui vous permettra d'échanger une bouteille de lait lorsque scannée à l'un de nos distributeurs automatiques. Vous pourrez également rapporter votre bouteille vide à la machine, car celle-ci est équipée d'un système pour bouteilles consignées.

Avec un abonnement au lait, vous adoptez une approche zéro déchet.

Le Lait à l'Intérieur

Le lait produit à la Ferme Y Lampron et Fils est l’un des meilleurs lait au Canada. Il a reçu 2 distinctions en 2017 seulement. Le domaine produit du lait biologique depuis 1858. Il s'agit de l'une des plus grandes fermes laitières biologiques du Québec.

La Laiterie Lampron fournit actuellement du lait 3.8%. Il est vendu en bouteille de verre de 1 L pour conserver le goût et la fraîcheur du lait. Les bouteilles sont consignées.

La famille Lampron cultive les terres de St-Boniface-de Shawinigan depuis 7 générations. Il y a plus de 100 ans, la famille distribuait son lait dans la région de Shawinigan. Elle incarnait le laitier. Aujourd'hui, la famille a décidé de renouveler avec la distribution. Notre logo s'inspire de ce qui était autrefois la marque de la ferme.